Latest Products http://www.mittikalaa.co.in Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 16:26:42 +0530 en-us http://www.mittikalaa.co.in Clay Cookers http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-cookers.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-cookers.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Flat Bottom Dal Handi http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-flat-bottom-dal-handi.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-flat-bottom-dal-handi.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Handi Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-handi-set.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-handi-set.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Kadai http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Kadai Catering Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai-catering-set.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai-catering-set.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Kadai With Handle http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai-with-handle-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai-with-handle-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. Noteworthy Supplier of Clay Kadai With Handle, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Clay Kadai With Clay Lid http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai-with-clay-lid-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kadai-with-clay-lid-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a reliable team of packaging experts who have immense experience in this domain and capable of catering to the standards and customized packaging requirements. Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Clay Coffee Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-coffee-set.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-coffee-set.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruchi Clay Coffee Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/ruchi-clay-coffee-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/ruchi-clay-coffee-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. Clay Tea Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-tea-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-tea-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Clay Tea Set, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Khurja(India). Clay Dinner Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-dinner-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-dinner-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Clay Dinner Set that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. Clay Pudding Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-pudding-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-pudding-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Clay Microwave Bowl Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-microwave-bowl-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-microwave-bowl-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Khurja(India), we are listed amidst the most celebrated names offering a spectrum of products. We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. Clay Soup Bowl Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-soup-bowl-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-soup-bowl-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Clay Jug Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-jug-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-jug-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Clay Mathani Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-mathani-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-mathani-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Clay Idli Making Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-idli-making-set-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-idli-making-set-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Placed in Khurja(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Clay Degchi Set http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-degchi-set.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-degchi-set.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Patili http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-patili-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-patili-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Clay Puttu Maker http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-puttu-maker-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-puttu-maker-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Clay Frying Pan http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-frying-pan-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-frying-pan-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Clay Frying Pan. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Clay Tea Sugar Jar http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-tea-sugar-jar-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-tea-sugar-jar-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Clay Chapati Box http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-chapati-box-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-chapati-box-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in several specifications, our products are in complete compliance with the quality standards. Known as the trustworthy suppliers, we are offering only the finest quality Clay Chapati Box at reasonable price. Clay Lunch Box http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-lunch-box-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-lunch-box-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Khurja(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Clay Beer Mugs http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-beer-mugs-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-beer-mugs-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Khurja(India) and other markets. Clay Glasses http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-glasses.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-glasses.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Kullad http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kullad.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-kullad.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clay Lamp http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-lamp-supplier.htm http://www.mittikalaa.co.in/clay-lamp-supplier.htm Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage.